Teams of developers working together who may accidentally delete a recipe will now have a safety net of 30 days to recover an item that was deleted. This will help our customers solve the often costly problem of a mistakenly deleted item.
Users will only be able to see items in the Trash folder to which they have access. The customer’s admin will have access to all items and will serve as the point of contact for help in recovering accidentally deleted items.
- Customers can view items that were deleted and restore items within 30 days of deletion
- Customers have the option to permanently delete items from the Trash folder
- Restore recipes that have been accidentally deleted